VLOG: Laser vs IPL hair removal

New Vlog! Super late due to more technical mishaps, and yes, we’re still having beautiful weather. I start with a sneak peek at the LED light up shoes project I was working on and I update you on whitening sensitive teeth! I take you along to a laser patch test and SUSHI! Also… drive until you get lost… we find a beautiful hidden gem in the country side of Manchester.

I talk my experience with laser hair removal and why I chose to do it, I also elaborate on the pros and cons of both laser and Intense Pulse Light treatments. Don’t forget to like and subscribe!

Source:Β https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oa-SQHslGW8

-Rinniboo.

VLOG: Laser vs IPL hair removal

Leave a Reply

