VLOG: A Hermes Birkin for £30?!

Another Vlog! A Hermes Bag??!

A little late due to technical mishaps, and some downright laziness due to hot weather. This weekends vlog I show you the ‘Birkin’ Hermit* bag I found online for £30! I’ll take you with me to making my must have spring/summer skirt, lots of eating with the family, and as always a cameo of my cat Misty The Moggie looking damn cute. Don’t forget to like and subscribe!

Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nCRzinbRej0

*Don’t forget to check out the new donned luxury fashion names list here for a giggle!

 

Rinniboo

VLOG: A Hermes Birkin for £30?!

Leave a Reply

