Get ready with me tag vlog

Get ready with me tag! I’m so lazy in the mornings…
Check out more vlogs on my channel and don’t forget to like and subscribe for more!

I take you along on what I do to get ready after I get up in the morning: picking out an outfit for brunch, daily make up update, and Misty the Moggie makes an appearance!

Have you used a Beautyblender before? Well check out the story I read! It’ll make you ITCH!

And I mentioned the Kardashian’s and Jenner’s glam team, they’re are doing it RIGHT to get all the famous ladies get ready for everything from red carpet to a trip to the supermarket!

Rinniboo

 

Get ready with me tag vlog

Leave a Reply

