Body Image Issues and My story

Ask anyone if they wanted to change something about their body and they’ll probably start reading off a long list of things they’d want to change about themselves, but why can’t we just accept what we have?

Prefer the edited or unedited version? Either way love your body for yourself.
Prefer the edited or unedited version? Either way love your body for yourself.

Here’s how I ‘actually’ look, I could probably get a more slimming angle and fluff up my hair more, but the image on the left is how I’d want my body to look.

Skinny arms/legs, longer legs, a slim and pointed chin, who doesn’t want legs for days!

But the fact is I was born from the two parents I have and Β that I amΒ genetically right, a perfect copy of both of them! Petite and curvy like my mother and facial featuresΒ of my dad.

We should be thankful that we have all of our limbs, and our certain quirks, the little bump in my nose is what makes me, ME! No one else. We are not carbon copies of one another, and that’s beautiful.

My favourite Spring summer 2015 outfit
My favourite Spring summer 2015 outfit – H&M chiffon top (similar here), River Island print shorts, New look shoes (similar here).

I love wearing clothes that I feel good in!

Love the skin you’re in.

Rinniboo.

Body Image Issues and My story

One thought on “Body Image Issues and My story

Leave a Reply

