My make up routine 

Woohoo! A video!

Follow me on my easy natural daytime and ombré lips make up routine and pick up some new tips!

Rinniboo daily make up routine tutorial  natural look and ombre lips
My Daily Make up

Here’s the products I used:

products  i used for my daily make up routine video
From left to right clockwise: MAC blusher, Shiseido angled automatic custom eyebrow pencil, Esteé Lauder lipstick, 24 hour liner, Shiseido mascara, flower sponge, Esteé Lauder Double Wear Foundation, Shiseido Eyelash Curler, Ecotools travel brush kit and foundation brush, Urban Decay eye primer,Lancome Eyeliner, Kate eyeshadow pallette.

Enjoy.

Rinniboo

My make up routine 

Leave a Reply

